RSS

Beautiful Rice Field at My Homeland

15 Oct

Spending few days at my homeland during Pchum Ben Day, I was so interesting and peaceful with the beautiful green rice field. It would be the place to release stress and bring peace into my mind. The wind blowing upon the south-western brought the nice rice pollen smell into my heart. Sounds of tadpoles, crickets, … fullfiled the cool quiet evening and night and they shaked my heart and soul and brought me into the world of romantic natural music.

ricefield01.jpg

ricefield02.jpg

ricefield03.jpg

ricefield04.jpg

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 15, 2007 in Cambodia Landscape

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Beautiful Rice Field at My Homeland

  1. Makara

    September 27, 2012 at 12:03 pm

    I love Cambodia view

     

Leave a Reply

 
